Terminator: Everything You Need to Know Before Watching Terminator Genisys

Marter

Elite Member
Legacy
Oct 27, 2009
Terminator: Everything You Need to Know Before Watching Terminator Genisys

Whether you've seen them all and just can't remember specific important details, or you are a complete newbie to the franchise, we've got you covered with the ultimate guide to the Terminator series.

Read Full Article

Mave

Jan 26, 2014
The Terminator...... Yeah man I'm getting old, I remember every movie....

I love The Terminator, I actually watched it on a movie theater and let me tell you when my friends ask me to go and whatch the "Terminator" with them my reaction was "Dude can we get into an adult (XXX) theater?" we didn't knew what the fuck the movie was about, I thought "oh, is a stalker kind of thing" And suddenly BAM! arnie rips off the skin on his arm and "metal skeleton" and then he takes out his own eye, yeah I'm going to sound old but, I miss the days when the internet didn't spoil the movies for us.

I had BIG expectations with T2, but I was also afraid, cause second parts are never good, bare with me, I hated rambo 2, Poltergeist 2 was crap, the exorcist well...... so I was afraid of what I was going to see and then, I fell in love with T2 it's just better in every aspect, Sarah Connor became my favorite female action character, she is soooo badass, the T-1000 was fucking scary, and the CGI, T2 has some of the best chasing sequences I have seen, still today it holds up quite well, and that ending? So much for making an gorwn up cry on an action movie.