Name Game: Wilhelm's Work

Mr. Omega

ANTI-LIFE JUSTIFIES MY HATE!
Jul 1, 2010
I prefer this scream over the Wilhelm one.

But yeah, this was a good one, and now I will count the words that guy said.

Arkhangelsk

Mar 1, 2009
Vault Citizen said:
Mr. Omega said:
I prefer this scream over the Wilhelm one.

But yeah, this was a good one, and now I will count the words that guy said.
I counted only 25
No, he said 29 words. Did you count when he said "Lucky number is 29"?

runnernda

Feb 8, 2010
Ipsen said:
Is she pulling her own finger?
She's counting.

Also, while I work in IT, not at a game store, I feel like I go through stuff like this all day, every day with my coworkers...although I can give it as good as I get it.

Madara XIII

Sep 23, 2010
standokan said:
That guy may have a Boba FettISH *badum-tish*
LMAO! The moment he screamed I automatically remembered Boba Fett's horrible and abrubt death vividly......He screamed like a wuss XD

BP1812

Jan 20, 2011
Ah namegame though thou amusest me as much as ever he says 33 words not 29, each 2 digit number is actually 2 words ... unless you're from the microsoft office school of though, in which case, You Are Correct Sir!! i know i need a life

The Cheezy One

Christian. Take that from me.
Dec 13, 2008
Mmmmm... Alix........

What can I say? I am a sucker for a brunette with a cute nose. Which is why I will never leave the Escapist - Alix, Erin Stout and Kathleen...

KEM10

Oct 22, 2008
BP1812 said:
Ah namegame though thou amusest me as much as ever he says 33 words not 29, each 2 digit number is actually 2 words ... unless you're from the microsoft office school of though, in which case, You Are Correct Sir!! i know i need a life
Twenty-nine is spelled with a hyphen, one word.
I am just curious who takes time to actually count the number of words a minor character says in a film?

Madara XIII

Sep 23, 2010
HankMan said:
Madara XIII said:
standokan said:
That guy may have a Boba FettISH *badum-tish*