Call Of Duty: Infinite Warfare's First Expansion Out Today On PS4

Lizzy Finnegan

New member
Mar 11, 2015
Call Of Duty: Infinite Warfare's First Expansion Out Today On PS4

Infinite Warfare's first expansion hits PlayStation 4 today.

Sabotage, the first paid expansion for Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare, is now available on PlayStation 4, and brings with it new zombie content and new multiplayer maps. Sabotage is available as part of the game's season pass, or can be purchased separately for $15.

The pack adds four new multiplayer maps - Noir, Renaissance, Neon, and Dominion - a "reimagining" of Modern Warfare 2's Afghan map. You can check out the full details, from the initial announcement, below:

Noir: Head to a grim future Brooklyn where a heavy curfew is in place. Navigate tight corners through abandoned city streets in this medium sized classic three-lane map.
Renaissance: Don't be distracted by the idyllic Venetian canals, this map is an intense urban combat zone funneling fast-paced gameplay through a small, split figure eight design.
Neon: Originally designed for future urban warfare simulation, this "Z" shaped map is a digitized battle arena featuring long sight-lines and flanking routes supporting any style of gameplay. Plus, your enemies will dissolve into hundreds of pixels when defeated.
Dominion: In this reimagining of the Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 classic map 'Afghan,' ranged combat is focused from a variety of strategic vantage points to the center of this sprawling crash site.

Additionally, the DLC brings Rave in the Redwoods, a new 90's-themed Zombies co-op expansion. All four playable characters from Zombies in Spaceland will return, only this time they'll be fighting off hordes of zombies at a lakeside campground/rave party in a "spooky adventure full of twists and turns, complete with a slasher enemy stalking your every move." Further, Rave in the Redwoods will star Kevin Smith.

Sabotage will release on Xbox One and PC at a later date.