Trump assassination attempt

meiam

Elite Member
Dec 9, 2010
View attachment 11486

Alright bro, calm yer tits here. The shooter missed his shot. Those are usually pretty survivable...
See, he insisted on being taken to see the "best surgeon" who said "I've never seen anything like this. I mean, just put a band aid on it and you'll be fine, I'm a surgeon, not a kindergarten teacher. It's a miracle I can get anything done with idiot like this around".

Bedinsis

Elite Member
Legacy
Escapist +
May 29, 2014
Country
Sweden
View attachment 11486

Alright bro, calm yer tits here. The shooter missed his shot. Those are usually pretty survivable...
What? Trump goes for the superlatives when describing events involving him? For sensationalism?

Color me surprised; he always struck me as a humble, down-to-earth guy. I hope my sarcasm is obvious.

Reactions: tippy2k2

Dwarvenhobble

Is on the Gin
May 26, 2020
So breaking news:

Source: ITV UK news (live on TV)

They've reported that Secret Service sources has stated the outer security ring was not staffed at Trump's rally. Not it wasn't staffed by secret service (which is apparently common) but it wasn't staffed at all, they didn't bother bring in local law enforcement to staff the outer ring. The only ones there (as there were a few) were one sent by the local police of their own volition.

You wanted a conspiracy theory level red flag you just got it holy crap

Reactions: gorfias

Piscian

Elite Member
Apr 28, 2020
Country
United States
So breaking news:

They've reported that Secret Service sources has stated the outer security ring was not staffed at Trump's rally. Not it wasn't staffed by secret service (which is apparently common) but it wasn't staffed at all, they didn't bother bring in local law enforcement to staff the outer ring. The only ones there (as there were a few) were one sent by the local police of their own volition.