#082 - Starter Town

Fappy

\[T]/
Jan 4, 2010
Country
United States
Lol, who let that helicopter into our FF game?

On a related note, I just started playing FFXIV so the current arc is very relevant for me >.<

Aug 31, 2012
Ah, the classic tale of youngster's life turned upside down, after their quiet pastoral village is targeted by the 1st Air Cavalry Division, under the suspicion of harbouring communist insurgents.

CaitSeith

Formely Gone Gonzo
Legacy
Jun 30, 2014
Damn! The airships design keeps getting more and more uninspired after every sequel!

Barbas

ExQQxv1D1ns
Oct 28, 2013
The flame tanks have come and gone, but I spy the tell-tale stealth chopper. NOD strikes again, and I give it an hour before Kane spins this into another GDI war crime, the utter bastard.

CyanCat47_v1legacy

Nov 26, 2014
this is why if prefer harvest moon. although imagine if after several years on the farm you have a family, a few animals and then one day hte place it bombed and it becomes a JRPG (although that's basically a plot synopsis of half of "the bridge builders" by jan guillo)

Vausch

Dec 7, 2009
Am I seeing things or did Rad start getting smaller over the last few comics?

All that needed was a little kid saying how happy he is with his perfect life. "I'm practicing hugging for when daddy gets home!"

Tortilla the Hun

Decidedly on the Fence
May 7, 2011
That sign seems very taken with Gunny. So much so, that it's completely ignoring the fact that the door it overlooks has turned into a fiery maw of death and (I assume) reasonably-priced goods. Poor Mimic, too blinded by its desire for that roguish newcomer to save itself from an untimely cremation.

Bindal

May 14, 2012
No idea if the attack chopper in the background is just a joke or actually serious, hinting on this "game" being a "Magic VS Technology", with the Pure Tech being utterly evil - and the Crystal, being the Pure Magic, still being enough of a jerk to not like him, either.