Are you....?

EPIC_MAN_OF_BACON

Apr 7, 2012
The question is:

Are you happy? Is it strange not to find such a simple thread here, one about simply how you feel, and how you are. as a psychologist, i find that many times one just needs to tell some one how they feel. so why not here? so ill ask how are you? Are you happy?

earlier i was on a thread about sex stories, and i looked and realized, i am pretty lucky. Got a hot, sexy, but still thinking and funny wife that loves me utterly (i know cause she will attack any woman she believes looks at me, and flips out if she thinks im looking at another woman), makin all my personal fantasists come true, even when we got a half year old to look after. in that, we love taking care of him, and he doesn't disturb our love making as much as we thought he would (he doesn't cry much). So good wife, good son, and a good steady job as a game developer and part-time psychologist, im gettin paid good (along side with my wifes teaching job). Good job, good wife, good son, im healthy, got good friends that for once, i am having fun with. i got god on my side, shining all my days. So yeah, i am happy.

Now, DO NOT turn this into a religious debate because i mentioned RELIGION as a reason i am happy, its just another reason to me, but it doesn't have to be for you. Another, No telling me how it is all gonna go down hill for me, cause i respond, 'well, better live right now then huh?'

this thread is about you, not me. Are YOU happy?

Vern5

Mar 3, 2011
I am just happy enough. Not an excessive amount of happiness and i'm not particularly fortunate right now. I do have the fortune of being able to earn money and still have time to get drunk, chat with girls, and play games (sometimes all at once).

How can I put this more simply...

I'm happy enough that I don't plan on killing myself. Not all at once, anyway.

Vault101

I'm in your mind fuzz
Sep 26, 2010
Ive often thourght that...