For those been in a few fights or martial artists-

A.A.K

Mar 7, 2009
Im a studying martial artist (4 years now) and ive been in more then my fair share of fights, but my question is, how do you defeat the helicopter fighters-the psychos, the ones that are angry nd dont have anything to lose. They swing nd swing more often then not with a weapon.
How do you overcome these people without waiting for them to tire out?

Please dont say something along the lines of "avoid all fights" or "use a gun" or anything to that equivalent.

From A (meaning 1) past experience i was badly hit though i was extremely lucky nd got a punch in that knocked him out.

Katherine Kerensky

Why, or Why Not?
Mar 27, 2009
I have no training.
If you want to stop someone without waiting for them to tire, you have to put them down.
Kick 'em in a weakspot... that'll do the trick.
Not much else I can say. I prefer kicking. Hurts me much less while hurting the target more.

comadorcrack

The Master of Speilingz
Mar 19, 2009
Greyfox105 said:
I have no training.
If you want to stop someone without waiting for them to tire, you have to put them down.
Kick 'em in a weakspot... that'll do the trick.
Not much else I can say. I prefer kicking. Hurts me much less while hurting the target more.
^ helicopter fighter ^

Lord Beautiful

Aug 13, 2008
If they pull a weapon on you, it should be perfectly alright to crush their testicles with the end of your foot.

A.A.K

Mar 7, 2009
"Kill them" may sound good in theory, but its hard to block and hard to strike because of the constant flailing. Though it is quite true that you have to paralyze them, knock them out, or kill them.

Hurr Durr Derp

Apr 8, 2009
Hit the ears or the nose. Tends to disorient people if you hit them hard. The main thing is to stay cool (which is probably the hardest thing in a situation like that) and focus on not getting hit/stabbed/whatever.