What is your degree in?

Macabre9037

Jul 2, 2009
I'm curious as to what my fellow escapists have degrees in. I am currently working om my Bachelor's degree in English, I intend to teach High School.

What is your degree? Or what subject do you intend to attain one in? And, what do you intend to do with it?

MassiveGeek

Jan 11, 2009
Eh, well, currently I'm studying art, and I want to continue onto a game design and graphics education when I'm done.

I want to work as a concept artist. :p

Jul 22, 2009
I don't have a degree but I'm planning to go to university :3

I plan to do Game Design and Programming at a good university :3 (Hopefully Staffordshire)

NeuroticDogDad

Apr 28, 2010
Chemistry. Wanted to be in Pharmaceuticals but it's not turning out fantastically.

This is one of those times when I have work due and I think what is the point?
I'm sure I'll find out one day.

Back to the grind.

Dieter Meyer

Jan 14, 2011
I dont have a degree yet, but I'm specializing myself in Media and Communication atm, when it's time for uni I'll probably get a degree in Graphic Design or something like that.

Teachers say I have good potential as a Graphic Designer, and I just did my first "unofficial" job :p (Created a logo for a friends film production company which is just getting started off).
But you know... If you ever need a graphic designer dont be afraid to contact me :3

Da Joz

May 19, 2009
I have a Bachelors and Masters in Mechanical Engineering, but I have a software engineering job.

GodsAndFishes

Mar 22, 2009
Currently in my final year of a Biology Degree and and struggling to muster any enthusiasm for it.

truncatd

Dec 12, 2009
Biomedical engineering. I intend to go to grad school and secure a PHD in Horribleness.

bpm195

May 21, 2008
Computer Science minoring in Philosophy, though I'd argue that I'm more of a philosopher since I'm unemployed.

djfranza

Jun 18, 2010